Big Bad Wolf Book Sale Dubai 2019

10-10-2019

20-10-2019

Sound Stage Venue, Dubai Studio City

https://bigbadwolfbooks.com/event/big-bad-wolf-book-sale-dubai-2019/

Free Entry

Event Description

I’m BACK in Dubai and I’ve brought along 3 MILLION NEW BOOKS for you to prowl through, from my selection of Business, Self-Help, Design, and Cookery. Enjoy your favourite Fiction titles and fairytales for readers of ALL Ages and MORE.

Get ready to the HUNT, The Big Bad Wolf Book Sale 2019 begins this OCTOBER! Entry is FREE.

50% – 80% DISCOUNT
10 – 20 OCT 2019
24 HOURS
SOUND STAGE VENUE, DUBAI STUDIO CITY

Visited 187 times, 2 Visits today

Related Events

Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection

12-10-2019 To 23-12-2019

Join us at Dubai’s No. Read more…

Meydan Grandstand, Dubai

25-10-2019

On the 25th of October, World’s Ultimate Strongman – Beasts in the Middle East is back and bigger than ever. Read more…

Al Habtoor Polo Resort and Club

02-11-2019

1:00 pm To 6:00 pm

You are all invited to witness the historical and first ever U.S. Polo Assn. Ladies Charity Cup 2019. Read more…