Big Bad Wolf Book Sale Dubai 2019

10-10-2019

20-10-2019

Sound Stage Venue, Dubai Studio City

https://bigbadwolfbooks.com/event/big-bad-wolf-book-sale-dubai-2019/

Free Entry

Event Description

I’m BACK in Dubai and I’ve brought along 3 MILLION NEW BOOKS for you to prowl through, from my selection of Business, Self-Help, Design, and Cookery. Enjoy your favourite Fiction titles and fairytales for readers of ALL Ages and MORE.

Get ready to the HUNT, The Big Bad Wolf Book Sale 2019 begins this OCTOBER! Entry is FREE.

50% – 80% DISCOUNT
10 – 20 OCT 2019
24 HOURS
SOUND STAGE VENUE, DUBAI STUDIO CITY

Visited 267 times, 1 Visit today

Related Events

Habtoor Grand Resort, Autograph Collection

12-10-2019 To 23-12-2019

Join us at Dubai’s No. Read more…

Global Village - Dubai

29-10-2019 To 04-04-2020

4:00 pm To 12:00 am

Global Village is the largest seasonal cultural extravaganza in the region that offers visitors an amazing array of festivals, shopping and entertainment in an open-air theme park. Read more…

Theatre by QE2

13-12-2019 To 24-12-2019

Flying onto the QE2 for the Festive season, Peter Pan and Tinkerbell bring you a magical adventure. Read more…