Big Bad Wolf Book Sale Dubai 2019

10-10-2019

20-10-2019

Sound Stage Venue, Dubai Studio City

https://bigbadwolfbooks.com/event/big-bad-wolf-book-sale-dubai-2019/

Free Entry

Event Description

I’m BACK in Dubai and I’ve brought along 3 MILLION NEW BOOKS for you to prowl through, from my selection of Business, Self-Help, Design, and Cookery. Enjoy your favourite Fiction titles and fairytales for readers of ALL Ages and MORE.

Get ready to the HUNT, The Big Bad Wolf Book Sale 2019 begins this OCTOBER! Entry is FREE.

50% – 80% DISCOUNT
10 – 20 OCT 2019
24 HOURS
SOUND STAGE VENUE, DUBAI STUDIO CITY

Visited 498 times, 1 Visit today

Related Events